CL 179 VOL. 5 COUNCIL

## **APPENDIX 4**

## **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE** (12)

	Conservative	<u>Labour</u>
	(8)	(4)
<u>l.</u> <u>Members</u>	Janet Cowan Manji Kara Mrs Myra Michael Anthony Seymour Stanley Sheinwald * (CH) Dinesh Solanki Yogesh Teli Mark Versallion	Mrs Margaret Davine B E Gate Mitzi Green (VC) * Jerry Miles
Reserve Members	<ol> <li>Robert Benson</li> <li>Ashok Kulkarni</li> <li>Mrs Kinnear</li> <li>Barry Macleod-Cullinane</li> <li>Mrs Lurline Champagnie</li> <li>Mrs Vina Mithani</li> <li>Jeremy Zeid</li> <li>Don Billson</li> </ol>	<ol> <li>Bill Stephenson</li> <li>Phillip O'Dell</li> <li>Navin Shah</li> <li>Mrs Rekha Shah</li> </ol>
	Voting Co-opted Members:  (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector - Mrs J Rammelt/Reverend P Reece  (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors - Mrs D Speel (Primary)/Mr R Chauhan (Secondary)	
[Notes:	(1) The Chairman of the substantive Scrutiny Sub Committee is an ex officio member of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee].	
	(2) The Scrutiny Leads should be main members of their respective committees].	
(CH) (VC) *	<ul><li>= Chair</li><li>= Vice-Chair</li><li>Denotes Group Members for consultation Delegated Action and/or on administrative matters.</li></ul>	